• April 15, 2019

    A big thank you goes out to Vicky Wentzel, event co-ordinator for South Coast Bike Fest 2019 for the wonderful feedback she had for us! “Thank you so much – you have done a sterling job and gone above and beyond what was required.” It is always a pleasure working with you on your awesome

    • January 17, 2019

    We would love to thank Kim Scrooby from Honda South Coast for the lovely words that she had to say about us! You have given us something to smile about today! “The very best marketing company on the South Coast!!! made us fantastic videos for our dealership. well done you guys!!! all the best for

  • Featured Video Play Icon
    • January 14, 2019

    We would like to share these thankful words from Dogtown that we received shortly after handing over R40,000 to their animal shelter! The funds were raised through a campaign we ran for them and you can read more about it by clicking here. “Hi Claudia A billion THANK YOUs for your kindness, hard work and

  • Featured Video Play Icon
    • November 13, 2018

    We would like to take this opportunity to share these kind words from Nondyebo Dzingwa that we received regarding the online work we have been assisting her with. It makes us extremely proud to hear such amazing feedback from our lovely clients. Thank you for the opportunity Nondy! Innovative Marketing is a complete digital marketing turnkey

    • October 1, 2018

    We would like to thank Tania Rowe-Roberts from Travel Ideas Magazine for her lovely feedback on a design we created for Ugu South Coast Tourism: “Advert looks stunning!! WOW.” This is what the design looks like! Contact us for you online or print marketing! info@innovativemarketing.co.za | 039 695 1613.  

    • April 7, 2018

    – Brenda Blumrick, Letting Agent – Seabrook Holiday Flats “The owners of Seabrook are so envious of the progress made by Dumela since your intervention. Good luck and congratulations on your award. We are very proud of you and Judd.”

    • October 13, 2017

    – Jan Landsberg – Solterra KZN. “From a social marketing perspective I’ve been sitting on the side-line for a while trying to figure out if this will benefit my company or not. I started by opening my business Facebook and Twitter account. From what I’ve learned from friends and the internet this was going to be

    • October 10, 2017

    – Jenny McGregor, Owner – Margate Furnishers “We at Margate Furnishers would like to say how much we appreciate your enthusiastic happy approach keeping our website fresh and exciting. Your attention to detail, professionalism and new up-to-date ideas ensure that we are ‘out there’ for our would-be customers. Thank you, thank you, thank you.” – Jenny McGregor,

    • September 12, 2017

    – Madeleine De Klerk – Must Byt Fishing Charters. “Dear Innovative Marketing Just a word of gratitude for all you do for Must-Byt Fishing Charters pertaining to our Social Media Platform. Always being Pro Active, meeting on a regular basis and constant communication to ensure we as a client is happy with content. Doing a great

    • August 6, 2017

    – Keith Garnet Millar, General Manager – Desroches Hotel. “I was in a meeting regarding the Bike Week yesterday where many key stakeholders were present. I was asked publicly as how Desroches Hotel was managing to out-perform all other accommodation outlets in Margate coming in 3 and 2 and sometimes 1 on the Google Rankings – brilliant stuff I was

    • August 1, 2017

    – Kay Robertson, GM: Marketing & Events for South Coast Tourism. “Thank you so much for all the beautiful designs that you have worked on for me over the last few months. As I review my now very visual board report, I’m proud to say it makes a great impression, not least because of your great

    • July 8, 2017

    – Trevor Blows, Owner – Lamp Utopia. “Thank you for everything you have done so far, very impressed.”

    • May 7, 2017

    – Vicky Wentzel, event coordinator of the South Coast Bike Fest 2017. “Your team ROCK”

    • June 15, 2016

    – Amanda Somerville, Office Manager – INKman. “Thanks for the great service!”

    • June 16, 2015

    – Shona Aylward, Journalist – The Herald Newspaper. “Its a pleasure working with Innovative Marketing“ 

    • April 16, 2015

    – Paul Jeffreys, Owner – Wild 5 Adventures. “You guys really know what you are doing, your business is a real asset to the South Coast!”

Tell Us What You Think, Leave Us A Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content