Kind words from Nondy

We would like to take this opportunity to share these kind words from Nondyebo Dzingwa that we received regarding the online
Read More
Travel Ideas Magazine feedback

Travel Ideas Magazine feedback

We would like to thank Tania Rowe-Roberts from Travel Ideas Magazine for her lovely feedback on a design we created for
Read More
Seabrook Holiday Flats

Seabrook Holiday Flats

– Brenda Blumrick, Letting Agent – Seabrook Holiday Flats “The owners of Seabrook are so envious of the progress made by
Read More
Solterra KZN

Solterra KZN

– Jan Landsberg – Solterra KZN. “From a social marketing perspective I’ve been sitting on the side-line for a while trying to
Read More
Margate Furnishers

Margate Furnishers

– Jenny McGregor, Owner – Margate Furnishers “We at Margate Furnishers would like to say how much we appreciate your enthusiastic happy
Read More
Must Byt Fishing Charters

Must Byt Fishing Charters

– Madeleine De Klerk – Must Byt Fishing Charters. “Dear Innovative Marketing Just a word of gratitude for all you do for Must-Byt
Read More
Desroches Hotel

Desroches Hotel

– Keith Garnet Millar, General Manager – Desroches Hotel. “I was in a meeting regarding the Bike Week yesterday where many key stakeholders were
Read More
South Coast Tourism

South Coast Tourism

– Kay Robertson, GM: Marketing & Events for South Coast Tourism. “Thank you so much for all the beautiful designs that you
Read More
Lamp Utopia

Lamp Utopia

– Trevor Blows, Owner – Lamp Utopia. “Thank you for everything you have done so far, very impressed.”
Read More
South Coast Bike Fest 2017

South Coast Bike Fest 2017

– Vicky Wentzel, event coordinator of the South Coast Bike Fest 2017. “Your team ROCK"
Read More
  • Featured Video Play Icon
    • November 13, 2018

    We would like to take this opportunity to share these kind words from Nondyebo Dzingwa that we received regarding the online work we have been assisting her with. It makes us extremely proud to hear such amazing feedback from our lovely clients. Thank you for the opportunity Nondy! Innovative Marketing is a complete digital marketing turnkey

    • October 1, 2018

    We would like to thank Tania Rowe-Roberts from Travel Ideas Magazine for her lovely feedback on a design we created for Ugu South Coast Tourism: “Advert looks stunning!! WOW.” This is what the design looks like! Contact us for you online or print marketing! info@innovativemarketing.co.za | 039 695 1613.  

    • April 7, 2018

    – Brenda Blumrick, Letting Agent – Seabrook Holiday Flats “The owners of Seabrook are so envious of the progress made by Dumela since your intervention. Good luck and congratulations on your award. We are very proud of you and Judd.”

    • October 13, 2017

    – Jan Landsberg – Solterra KZN. “From a social marketing perspective I’ve been sitting on the side-line for a while trying to figure out if this will benefit my company or not. I started by opening my business Facebook and Twitter account. From what I’ve learned from friends and the internet this was going to be

    • October 10, 2017

    – Jenny McGregor, Owner – Margate Furnishers “We at Margate Furnishers would like to say how much we appreciate your enthusiastic happy approach keeping our website fresh and exciting. Your attention to detail, professionalism and new up-to-date ideas ensure that we are ‘out there’ for our would-be customers. Thank you, thank you, thank you.” – Jenny McGregor,

    • September 12, 2017

    – Madeleine De Klerk – Must Byt Fishing Charters. “Dear Innovative Marketing Just a word of gratitude for all you do for Must-Byt Fishing Charters pertaining to our Social Media Platform. Always being Pro Active, meeting on a regular basis and constant communication to ensure we as a client is happy with content. Doing a great

    • August 6, 2017

    – Keith Garnet Millar, General Manager – Desroches Hotel. “I was in a meeting regarding the Bike Week yesterday where many key stakeholders were present. I was asked publicly as how Desroches Hotel was managing to out-perform all other accommodation outlets in Margate coming in 3 and 2 and sometimes 1 on the Google Rankings – brilliant stuff I was

    • August 1, 2017

    – Kay Robertson, GM: Marketing & Events for South Coast Tourism. “Thank you so much for all the beautiful designs that you have worked on for me over the last few months. As I review my now very visual board report, I’m proud to say it makes a great impression, not least because of your great

    • July 8, 2017

    – Trevor Blows, Owner – Lamp Utopia. “Thank you for everything you have done so far, very impressed.”

    • May 7, 2017

    – Vicky Wentzel, event coordinator of the South Coast Bike Fest 2017. “Your team ROCK”

    • June 15, 2016

    – Amanda Somerville, Office Manager – INKman. “Thanks for the great service!”

    • June 16, 2015

    – Shona Aylward, Journalist – The Herald Newspaper. “Its a pleasure working with Innovative Marketing“ 

    • April 16, 2015

    – Paul Jeffreys, Owner – Wild 5 Adventures. “You guys really know what you are doing, your business is a real asset to the South Coast!”

Tell Us What You Think, Leave Us A Review

Name
Email
Review Title
Rating
Review Content